We would like to congratulate all the prize winners and of course the Supreme Champion: Peter Gibson from Lancs and Westmoorland, who won the NFU Trophy. A full list of results can be found at the NHLS website. The championships are organised annually by the National Hedgelaying Society “Committed to conserving hedgerows through traditional skills” Patron: HRH The Prince of Wales.

nhls 41121